Be Back Soon

So sorry for my lack of posting lately. I assure you it is not for a lack of ideas for posts, but other circumstances such as a loss of internet for two weeks, plus traveling, and being in conferences all day, complete with homework.

Right now my language learning/or not learning mind is being stretched beyond it’s ability, and I feel like I’m hanging by a thread. Five more days, and I’ll have my life back. 🙂

Until then…please hang with me. I’ve been working out, so there are lots of new travel workouts to post, you can workout anywhere and with anything. Squats with a 3 gallon water bottle…you should try it some time.

So, I promise I’ll be back soon, and thanks for reading.

Liesl

Leave a Reply

