Week Reflections + Tone it Up Arms Workout

This has been a heck of a week.

Pete came down with some sort of bacterial infection…we think. He is on the mend now, but I missed my other half. ;(  His chores around this place are hard, heavy lifting kind of chores. Like hauling 5 gallon buckets of water up the stairs to the bathroom to flush the toilet…ain’t no thang. But, I’d rather do dishes…and that’s saying something.

Let’s just say, I’m exhausted and I’m glad it’s the weekend.

While I was planning to do a post on all kinds of Pushup variations for you today…it just didn’t happen. And you know what, it’s okay. But, I didn’t want to leave you guys completely hangin’, so I wrote up an arm workout for you to try this weekend as some of you enjoy the last “tank top days” of summer. Hope you love the burn!

Tone it Up Arms

Looking forward to next week, I have some fun “fall-ish” recipes on the horizon to share. I had to wait until at least September.

Have an amazing Labor Day weekend! Three days of vacay for many of you, woot woot!!

What are your Labor Day plans? What is your favorite fall tradition?

Liesl

Leave a Reply

